Bear McCreary - Outlander: Season 6 / O.S.T. (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Outlander - the Skye Boat Song (Duet Version)
2. [Feat. Raya Yarbrough and Griogair Labhruidh]
3. New Dawn at Fraser's Ridge
4. Lizzie's Love Story
5. We Haunt Ourselves
6. Outlander - the Skye Boat Song
7. (Gaelic Extended Version) [Feat. Griogair Labhruidh]
8. I Must Have Ye
9. Revolution Approaching
10. Ian's Love Story (Feat. Jaraneh Nova)
11. Malva Christie
12. Henri-Christian
13. Fergus and Marsali
14. The Ballad of Tom Christie
15. Bree and Roger's Journey
16. Exonerated
17. The Committee of Safety
18. Come What May
19. I Am Not Alone
20. Outlander - the Skye Boat Song
21. (Gaelic Version) [Feat. Griogair Labhruidh]

More Info:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on blue, red & crystal clear marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The sixth season of popular fantasy drama TV series Outlander first aired during March 2022. It's soundtrack is composed by Emmy and BAFTA Award-winning composer Bear McCreary and includes his new version of the main title theme "The Skye Boat Song", like he did for each season. Bear McCreary about this new soundtrack: "Each new season of Outlander brings new adventures, beginning with a musical reimagining of our now iconic use of 'The Skye Boat Song' as a main title theme.