Aretha Franklin / Bryant,Ray Combo - Aretha (Blk) [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Won't Be Long
2. Over the Rainbow
3. Love Is the Only Thing
4. Sweet Lover
5. All Night Long
6. Who Needs You?
7. Right Now
8. Are You Sure
9. Maybe I'm a Fool
10. It Ain't Necessarily So
11. By Myself
12. Today I Sing the Blues

More Info:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. The super talent Aretha Franklin just turned 18 years old when she recorded her album Aretha with The Ray Bryant Combo. This 1961 album was her first album release on the Columbia label and showcases her covers of a range of jazz and pop standards.