Various Artists - Jackpot Of Hits / Various - Limited 180-Gram Orange Colored Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jackpot Of Hits / Various - Limited 180-Gram Orange Colored Vinyl
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 8719262025202

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Pioneers - Jackpot
2. The Mellotones - Feel Good
3. The Pioneers - Give Me a Little Loving
4. The Pioneers - No Dope Me Pony
5. The Conquerors - Secret Weapon
6. Lynn Taitt ; the Jets - El Casino Royale
7. Stranger Cole - What Momma No Want She Get
8. The Pioneers - Catch the Beat
9. Hugh Malcolm - Good Time Rock
10. Stranger Cole ; Glady - Just Like a River
11. The Crashers - Hurry Come Up
12. Cool Sticky - Train to Soulville

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on orange coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Jackpot Of Hits compilation features the best of the mid- to late- Sixties reggae sounds. It kicks off with The Pioneers "Jackpot" and is followed up by three other tracks of this popular Jamaican vocal trio.