Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story (Original Soundtrack) - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Gold Colored Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

West Side Story (Original Soundtrack) - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Gold Colored Vinyl
Artist: Leonard Bernstein
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/23/2022
UPC: 8719262025271

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Overture (Bonus Track)
2. Prologue
3. Jet Song
4. Something's Coming
5. Dance at the Gym
6. Maria
7. America
8. Tonight
9. Gee, Officer Krupke!
10. Intermission Music (Bonus Track)
11. I Feel Pretty
12. One Hand, One Heart
13. Quintet
14. The Rumble
15. Somewhere
16. Cool
17. A Boy Like That/I Have a Love
18. Finale (Bonus Track)
19. End Credits (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiphile vinyl. West Side Story is the soundtrack to the 1961 film by the same name. All music is composed by Leonard Bernstein and lyrics written by Stephen Sondheim. When released, the soundtrack spent 54 weeks at No. 1 on Billboard's album charts, giving it the longest run at No. 1 of any album in history. Perhaps Michael Jackson's Thriller comes close, on the grounds that West Side Story was listed on a chart for stereo albums only at a time when many albums were recorded in mono.