Very Spidey Christmas / Various - Very Spidey Christmas / Various (10in) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Shameik Moore - Joy to the World
4. Track 4
5. Chris Pine - Spidey-Bells (A Hero's Lament)
6. Track 6
7. Jake Johnson - Deck the Halls
8. Track 8
9. Chris Pine - Up on the House Top
10. Track 10
11. Jorma Taccone - the Night Before Christmas 1967 (Spoken Word)
12. Side B
13. Picture of Spider-Man (No Music)

More Info:

The biggest burning question to come from Spider-Man: Into the SpiderVerse: Where can we find the Spider-Man themed Christmas album that Peter Parker jokes about in the opening scene? Well, this is it! Originally released on digital platforms in 2018, A Very Spidey Christmas is a 5-track EP featuring the Christmas songs recorded for the studios' Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse. The track list includes the holiday song 'Spidey-Bells (A Hero's Lament)' by Chris Pine, who also recorded 'Up On The House Top', among other cast members such as Shameik Moore on 'Joy To The World', Jake Johnson on 'Deck The Halls' and Jorma Taccone on 'The Night Before Christmas 1967'. A Very Spidey Christmas is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl. This 10' features a full colour picture on it's B-side of Spider-Man in his Xmas outfit and contains an insert and Spider-Man Christmas card. The runout groove of Side A also contains secret inscriptions.