Clint Mansell (Blk) (Colv) (Gate) (Ltd) (Ogv) - Black Swan - O.S.T. (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Nina's Dream
4. Track 4
5. Mother Me
6. Track 6
7. the New Season
8. Track 8
9. a Room of Her Own
10. Track 10
11. a New Swan Queen
12. Track 12
13. Lose Yourself
14. Track 14
15. Cruel Mistress
16. Track 16
17. Power, Seduction, Cries
18. Track 18
19. the Double
20. 1
21. Opposites Attract
22. Side B
23. Track 23
24. Night of Terror
25. Track 25
26. Stumbled Beginnings
27. Track 27
28. It's My Time
29. Track 29
30. a Swan Is Born
31. Track 31
32. Perfection
33. Track 33
34. a Swan Song (For Nina)

More Info:

Black Swan is a 2010 American psychological thriller film directed by Darren Aronofsky and starring Natalie Portman, Vincent Cassel, Mila Kunis and Winona Ryder. The plot revolves around a production of Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake ballet by a prestigious New York City company. Usually described as a psychological thriller, Black Swan can also be interpreted as a metaphor for achieving artistic perfection, with all the psychological and physical challenges one might encounter.The original score for the film was composed by Clint Mansell, an English musician, composer, and former lead singer of the band Pop Will Eat Itself. Mansell was introduced to film scoring when director Darren Aronofsky hired him to score his debut film, Pi. Ever since Mansell wrote the score for many of Aronofsky's films. Notable additional film scores include The Fountain, Moon, Smokin' Aces, Requiem for a Dream, The Wrestler, Doom, and High-Rise.Black Swan is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on silver and black marbled vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet.