Realm - Endless War [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Slv) (Spla) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Endless War
2. Slay the Oppressor
3. Eminence
4. Fate's Wind
5. Root of Evil
6. Eleanor Rigby
7. This House Is Burning
8. Second Coming
9. All Heads Will Turn to the Hunt
10. Mang
11. Poisoned Minds
12. Theseus and the Minotaur * Bonus Track

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Realm was an American heavy metal/ technical thrash band from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Discussing Realm primarily in terms of overlap with these other acts, would do injustice to the distinct musical identity the band has carved out for itself. Endless War breathes intensity from start to finish, even a thrash rendition of the Beatles' Eleanor Rigby can be found on this album.