Within Temptation - Heart Of Everything (Bonus Tracks) (Gate) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

180 gram audiophile double vinyl in gatefold sleeve, includes 4-page booklet with lyrics. The legendary 2007 album features the tracks "What Have You Done", "Frozen", "All I Need" & "Forgiven". This 2LP reissue also includes 4 bonus tracks: "What Have You Done (Acoustic & Rock Mixes)", "Ice Queen (Acoustic)" & "Stand My Ground (Acoustic)".