Tom Grant - Mystified [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Wht) (Aniv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. No Me Esqueca
4. Track 4
5. Peddle Has a Point
6. Track 6
7. Gazelle
8. Track 8
9. Caribbean Firedance
10. Side B
11. Track 11
12. Mystified
13. Track 13
14. Pannonica
15. Track 15
16. Turtle Soup

More Info:

Tom Grant is an American jazz fusion pianist and vocalist. After touring with jazz greats such as Woody Shaw, Charles Lloyd and Tony Williams, Grant released his debut studio album Mystified in 1976. He recorded the album together with Joe Henderson on tenor saxophone, Rick Laird on bass and Ron Steen on drums. Two years later, the album was released by the Dutch jazz label Timeless Records. After Mystified, Tom Grant recorded many more studio albums, of which many became jazz best-sellers. Mystified is available as a 45th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white colored vinyl.