Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe - Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Themes
2. (I) Sound
3. (II) Second Attention
4. (III) Soul Warrior
5. Fist of Fire
6. Brother of Mine
7. (I) the Big Dream
8. (II) Nothing Can Come Between Us
9. (III) Long Lost Brother of Mine
10. Birthright
11. The Meeting
12. Quartet
13. (I) I Wanna Learn
14. (II) She Gives Me Love
15. (III) Who Was the First
16. (IV) I'm Alive
17. Teakbois
18. Order of the Universe
19. (I) Order Theme
20. (II) Rock Gives Courage
21. (III) It's So Hard to Grow
22. (IV) the Universe
23. Let's Pretend

More Info:

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe was the self-titled debut album by the reformation of the classic Yes line-up, consisting of Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Rick Wakeman, and Steve Howe. It was also the only studio album they released under this name as they reunited as Yes later on.