Toots Thielemans European Quartet - 90 [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Toots Thielemans was a jazz harmonica virtuoso from Belgium. Together with pianist Karel Boehlee, bassplayer Hein Van de Geyn and Hans van Oosterhout on drums Toots recorded, as the European Quartet, the album 90 in 2012. The album features two compositions from Antonio Carlos Jobim, 'Wave' and 'One Note Samba', 'Dat Mistige Rooie Beest' from Rogier van Otterloo, 'In Your Own Sweet Way' from Dave Brubeck and 7 more tracks. 90 is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on white colored vinyl.