Nneka - No Longer At Ease: 15th Anniversary [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Death
2. Heartbeat
3. Mind Vs. Heart
4. Suffri
5. Come with Me
6. Gypsy
7. Halfcast
8. Something to Say (Feat. Pat Attah)
9. Streets Lack Love
10. Niger Delta
11. From Africa 2 U
12. Running Away
13. Walking (Bonus Track)
14. Focus
15. Kangpe (Feat. Wesley Williams)
16. Deadly Combination

More Info:

15th anniversary edition of 750 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The second studio album from Nigerian-German singer/songwriter Nneka, No Longer At Ease is a politically charged collection of songs which fuses an eclectic combination of Jamaican reggae, '70s soul-funk, drum'n'bass, and electronica. It is inspired by the Chinua Achebe novel of the same name. It's 15 tracks that are given a lo-fi edge, tackle a range of tough subjects, from the Niger Delta struggle to government corruption, to religious hypocrisy.