Theo Croker - Afro Physicist [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Org) (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Alapa (For Doc)
4. Track 4
5. Realize
6. Track 6
7. It's Not You It's Me (But You Didn't Help)
8. Side B
9. Track 9
10. Light Skinned Beauty
11. Track 11
12. Wanting Your Love
13. Track 13
14. Save Your Love for Me (Feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater)
15. Side C
16. Track 16
17. Visions (Feat. Stefon Harris)
18. Track 18
19. the Fundamentals
20. Track 20
21. Roy Allan (Feat. Roy Hargrove)
22. Side D
23. Track 23
24. Moody's Mood for Love (Feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater)
25. Track 25
26. I Can't Help It (Feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater)
27. Track 27
28. Bo Masekela

More Info:

AfroPhysicist is the third full-length album by jazz trumpeter Theo Croker. Known for his adventurous and spiritual playing style, Theo worked closely with Dee Dee Bridgewater to create this work of art. Croker's recognisable fusion style blends perfectly with the funky rhythms of drummer Karriem Riggins. The result is compositions that blend the more traditional fusion with a very modern feel, with contemporary R&B and hip hop influences.AfroPhysicist is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on orange & white marbled vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes a 4-page booklet.