Gordon Haskell - It Is & It Isn't [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. No Meaning
2. Could Be
3. Upside Down
4. Just a Lovely Place
5. Sitting By the Fire
6. When I Lose
7. No Need
8. Worms
9. Spider
10. Learning Not to Feel
11. Benny
12. When I Laugh

More Info:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on green coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Gordon Haskell, known for his work with Fleur de Lys and King Crimson, released his second solo album It Is And It Isn't in 1971, featuring guest appearances by King Crimson bassist John Wetton and produced by Arif Mardin, fusing Haskell's pop-progressive sound with King Crimson's distinctive mixes.