Nate Dogg - Music & Me (Blk) [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Got Love
2. Backdoor
3. Keep It G.A.N.G.S.T.A
4. Pledge Allegiance (Intro)
5. I Pledge Allegiance
6. Your Woman Has Just Been Sighted (Ring the Alarm)
7. Your Wife
8. Can't Nobody
9. Another Short Story
10. Concrete Streets
11. Real Pimp
12. Ditty Dum Ditty Doo
13. Music ; Me
14. I Got Love (Remix)

More Info:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. The album Music & Me was led by the single "I Got Love", which remains one of Nate Dogg's biggest hits to this day, alongside the title track. The album featured guest appearances by Dr. Dre, Xzibit, Kurupt, Fabolous, Ludacris, Pharoahe Monch and Snoop Dogg amongst others. Music & Me peaked at #3 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart.