Van Armin Buuren - Feel Again [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Feel Again (Feat. Wrabel)
4. Track 4
5. Oumuamua
6. Track 6
7. No Fun (With the Stickmen Project)
8. Track 8
9. Human Touch (Feat. Sam Gray)
10. Side B
11. Track 11
12. Come Around Again (With Billen Ted Feat. JC Stewart)
13. Track 13
14. Let You Down
15. Track 15
16. Start Again (Feat. Jesse Fink)
17. Track 17
18. Pas de Bourree (Feat. Lucky Lou)
19. Track 19
20. Love We Lost (With R3Hab Feat. Simon Ward)
21. Track 21
22. Offshore (With Avira Vs Chicane)
23. Side C
24. Track 24
25. One More Time (Feat. Maia Wright)
26. Track 26
27. Superman (With Blasterjaxx Feat. 24H)
28. Track 28
29. Forever ; Always (With ; Gareth Emery Feat. Owl City)
30. Track 30
31. Roll the Dice (Feat. Philip Strand)
32. Track 32
33. I'm Sorry (Feat. Scott Abbot)
34. Side D
35. Track 35
36. Computers Take Over the World
37. Track 37
38. Clap
39. Track 39
40. Hey (I Miss You) (Feat. Simon Ward)
41. Track 41
42. Something Beautiful
43. Track 43
44. Live on Love (With Diane Warren Feat. My Marianne)
45. Track 45
46. Shot at Love (Feat. Husky)
47. Side E
48. Track 48
49. Tocando El Sol (With Azteck)
50. Track 50
51. Typically Dutch (With Wildstylez Feat. Pollyanna)
52. Track 52
53. Easy to Love (With Matoma Feat. Teddy Swims)
54. Track 54
55. Dayglow (Feat. Stuart Crichton)
56. Track 56
57. La Bomba (With Blasterjaxx)
58. Track 58
59. Do Right (Feat. Zoi)
60. Track 60
61. on ; on (With Punctual Feat. Alika)
62. Side F
63. Track 63
64. Vulnerable (Feat. Vanessa Campagna)
65. Track 65
66. Letting Go (Feat. Matluck)
67. Track 67
68. Reflexion (Asot 2023 Anthem) (With Cosmic Gate)
69. Track 69
70. State of Mind (Feat. Alba)
71. Track 71
72. Rhythm Inside (With Ahmed Helmy)
73. Track 73
74. Feel Again (Reprise) (Feat. Wrabel)

More Info:

One day, you wake up with a cloud in your head. You feel out of place and uninspired, and juggle so many worries the balance is skewed. That was Armin van Buuren three years ago. He put so much love and passion into his work and found it hard to cope with the fact that not everyone can be pleased. Something needed to change. So, he reformed his life routines, took up meditation to calm the storm and did everything he could to negate the numbness. And what he ended up with was a newfound love for music and an incredible three-part album: Feel Again. From 'No Fun' and 'Computers Take Over The World' to 'One More Time', 'Come Around Again' and 'Roll The Dice', the Feel Again album sonically represents the journey of an artist extraordinaire radically looking for harmony within himself. It's 34 tracks may be different in terms of sound, but together, they reflect an equilibrium that could only come from a man in balance.From reconnecting to friends, family, and fans to finding inner peace, Feel Again means acknowledging harsh truths, finding out what really matters and letting that power a new step forward. Because in the evergreen words of Armin van Buuren himself, 'we're still learning and will never stop learning till the day we die'.