Van - Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collected) (Blk) (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collected) (Blk) (Blue)
Artist: Van
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 8719262030558

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. This Is What It Feels Like (Feat. Trevor Guthrie)
4. Track 4
5. in and Out of Love (Feat. Sharon Den Adel)
6. Track 6
7. Not Giving Up on Love (VS Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
8. Track 8
9. Ping Pong
10. Track 10
11. Blue Fear
12. Side B
13. Track 13
14. Drowning (Avicii Remix) (Feat. Laura V)
15. Track 15
16. Burned with Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix) (Feat. Justine Suissa)
17. Track 17
18. Hystereo
19. Track 19
20. We Are Here to Make Some Noise
21. Track 21
22. Communication
23. Side C
24. Track 24
25. Shivers (Feat. Susana)
26. Track 26
27. Intense (Feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
28. Track 28
29. Feels So Good (Feat. Nadia Ali)
30. Track 30
31. Love You More (Feat. Racoon)
32. Track 32
33. Alone (Feat. Lauren Evans
34. Side D
35. Track 35
36. Yet Another Day (Feat. Ray Wilson)
37. Track 37
38. Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne)
39. Track 39
40. Going Wrong (Armin Van Buuren's Remix) (With DJ Shah Feat. Chris Jones)
41. Track 41
42. Save My Night
43. Track 43
44. Sail

More Info:

It's easy to forget how many life-changing songs Armin has produced over his staggering career, including records like his early UK chart hit 'Blue Fear' and his smash hit 'This Is What It Feels Like', which was certified Platinum, Gold, and Silver around the globe. Armin van Buuren has had the fortitude to stay true to his values throughout an unrivalled DJ career, in which he was voted DJ Mag's #1 DJ more than anyone in history. In addition to pioneering never-before-seen techniques in his live shows and concerts, Armin has always had his number one priority be the music itself. And so, with a deep respect for his loyal fans, Armin set out to create a different kind of record: one in which the fans played a key role. He reached out during his radio show and through his website and social media, giving the fans and the fans alone the chance to determine the track list of this incredible compilation album. And they responded in droves. While each listener's top 5 Armin-favorites may be different, combined these are the fan-voted, greatest ARMIN ANTHEMS of all-time. Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collection) is available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on blue, black & white marbled vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes by Armin van Buuren. Official website: https://www. arminvanbuuren. com/LISTEN: https://www. youtube. com/watch?v=TxvpctgU_s8* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* DELUXE SLEEVE WITH LEATHER LAMINATE FINISH* INCLUDES INSERT WITH LINER NOTES BY ARMIN VAN BUUREN* 2LP FEATURING A SELECTION OF HIS GREATEST ANTHEMS, INCLUDING 'THIS IS WHAT IT FEELS LIKE', 'BLUE FEAR', 'IN AND OUT OF LOVE', 'COMMUNICATION', 'BURNED WITH DESIRE'& 'SHIVERS' * LIMITED EDITION OF 2500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON BLUE, BLACK & WHITE MARBLED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)2. In And Out Of Love (feat. Sharon Den Adel)3. Not Giving Up On Love (vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)4. Ping Pong5. Blue FearSIDE B1. Drowning (Avicii Remix) (feat. Laura V)2. Burned With Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix) (feat. Justine Suissa)3. Hystereo4. We Are Here To Make Some Noise5. CommunicationSIDE C1. Shivers (feat. Susana)2. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)3. Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali)4. Love You More (feat. Racoon)5. Alone (feat. Lauren EvansSIDE D1. Yet Another Day (feat. Ray Wilson)2. Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne)3. Going Wrong (Armin Van Buuren's Remix) (with DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones)4. Save My Night5. Sail