Boz Scaggs - My Time (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Dinah Flo
2. Slowly in the West
3. Full-Lock Power Slide
4. Old Time Lovin'
5. Might Have to Cry
6. Hello My Lover
7. Freedom for the Stallion
8. He's a Fool for You
9. We're Gonna Roll
10. My Time

More Info:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. On Boz Scaggs' fourth album, My Time, you can hear his transition to a more pop-oriented smooth soul sound that he became famous for. This makes the album a must for fans of his Silk Degrees and Middle Man albums. My Time also features the fan favourite single "Dinah Flo" as the opening track.