Swervedriver - Mezcal Head: 30th Anniversary (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. For Seeking Heat
2. Duel
3. Blowin' Cool
4. MM Abduction
5. Last Train to Satansville
6. Harry ; Maggie
7. A Change Is Gonna Come
8. Girl on a Motorbike
9. Duress
10. You Find It Everywhere

More Info:

30th anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on blue marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Swervedriver are an English alternative rock band formed in Oxford in 1989 around core members Adam Franklin and Jimmy Hartridge. Mezcal Head is their second studio album, originally released in 1993.