Mindless Self Indulgence - Tighter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$7.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Limited edition of 300 individually numbered copies on red & black marble coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Tighter is the reissue of the out-of-print debut album Tight by American electronic rock band Mindless Self Indulgence. Originally released in 1999, the album was given an expanded edition in 2011 but has been out of print for over a decade. This vinyl reissue includes the original 15 tracks, as well as the 11 B-sides, including the songs "Bring the Pain," "Tornado," "I Hate Everyone," and the standout track "Molly." Marked by an eclectic range of influences and showcasing the band's signature sound, Tighter is both chaotic, offensive, and danceable, perfectly capturing Mindless Self Indulgence's early musical efforts.