Dj Buzz Fuzz - Hardcore Legends (Blk) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Bertocucci Feranzano - XTC Love (Original Mix)
4. Track 4
5. DJ Buzz Fuzz - Frequencies (XS 4 All Mix)
6. Track 6
7. DJ Buzz Fuzz - Jealousy Is a M.F
8. Side B
9. Track 9
10. Bertocucci Feranzano - XTC Love (Dither Remix)
11. Track 11
12. DJ Buzz Fuzz - King of Da Beats
13. Track 13
14. DJ Buzz Fuzz - Dreamgirl (Original Mix)
15. Track 15
16. DJ Delirium ; DJ Buzz Fuzz - Immortality

More Info:

180 Gram Black Audiophile Vinyl, brand-new remix of Bertocucci Feranzano 'XTC Love' by Dither. Buzz Fuzz, a.k.a. Mark Vos, is considered one of the most prominent DJs and producers in the international hardcore scene for over 30 years. He started his deejay career in 1987, mixing hip hop and swingbeat at the Zorba in Amsterdam. In 1991, he became inspired by a live performance of The Prophet and decided to focus solely on hardcore house. Within a few years, Buzz Fuzz became a headliner on festivals like Hellraiser, Thunderdome, Dance Valley and Multigroove. Together with DJ Dano, The Prophet, and DJ Gizmo he formed the infamous 'Dreamteam', and in both 1997 and 1998 he was named 'Best Harcode/House Producer'.