Candy Dulfer - Together [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. How It's Done
4. Track 4
5. Together Feat. Van
6. Track 6
7. Show Ur Id
8. Side B
9. Track 9
10. Age
11. Track 11
12. Sincerity
13. Track 13
14. After Tonight Feat. Rico Greene
15. Side C
16. Track 16
17. Out of Time (For P.) Feat. Van
18. Track 18
19. What U Do (When the Music Hits) Feat. Andy 'Stewlocks' Ninvalle ; Van
20. Track 20
21. Promises
22. Track 22
23. L.O.V.E. Intro Feat. Van
24. Side D
25. Track 25
26. Hold Up Feat. Chance Howard
27. Track 27
28. So Close
29. Track 29
30. D.I.S.C.O
31. Track 31
32. L. O. Ve. Outro Feat. Van
33. Track 33
34. I Cannot Believe

More Info:

Originally released in 2017, Candy Dulfer's album Together is inspired by all that's great in jazz, disco, soul, dance, and R&B, but is also a contemporary interpretation of what's happening in music and the world today. Candy has created a deeply personal and unique blend of musical genres & influences, tied together by her trademark sound, showcasing her extreme versatility. It's hard to believe that it's been over 26 years since Candy Dulfer shot to fame with her high profile collaborations with Dave Stewart (the #1 worldwide hit 'Lily Was Here') and, of course, the legendary Prince, whose tongue-in-cheek recommendation ('When I want sax, I call Candy') in the 'Partyman' video made the world sit up and take notice of the young, glamorous and talented saxophonist at his side. Candy has been lucky enough to work with some of the biggest names in music, both in the studio and on stage, including Van Morrison, Maceo Parker, Sheila E. , Mavis Staples, Lionel Richie, Beyonce, Pink Floyd, Chaka Khan, Aretha Franklin and many more. Despite these high-profile collaborations, Candy has focused primarily on her solo career, forming her own band at the age of 13 and touring the world ever since. Together is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent magenta colored vinyl. Official website: https://candydulfer. nl/LISTEN: https://youtu. be/SPcB7VpJtOs* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL * GATEFOLD SLEEVE* INCLUDES 'HOLD UP' FEAT. VOCALIST CHANCE HOWARD AND 'AFTER TONIGHT' FEAT. RICO GREENE* LIMITED EDITION OF 500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSLUCENT MAGENTA COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. How It's Done2. Together feat. vAN3. Show Ur IDSIDE B1. Age2. Sincerity3. After Tonight feat. Rico Greene SIDE C1. Out Of Time (For P. ) feat. vAN2. What U Do (When The Music Hits) feat. Andy 'Stewlocks' Ninvalle & vAN3. Promises4. L. O. V. E. Intro feat. vANSIDE D1. Hold Up feat. Chance Howard2. So Close3. D. I. S. C. O. 4. L. O. VE. Outro feat. vAN5. I Cannot Believe