Sophie Zelmani - Love Affair [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Purp) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. September Tears
2. Maja's Song
3. To Know You
4. Memories
5. Truth
6. Keep It to Yourself
7. Grand As Loving
8. Dream Get's Clear
9. Fade
10. Hard to Know
11. Your Way
12. Stay with My Heart
13. Lost in Love

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent purple coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. One year after the release of the critically acclaimed and commercially successful album Sing And Dance, Sophie Zelmani releases the album Love Affair. Zelmani creates another beautifully melancholic and nocturnal album. The atmosphere of the album is perfectly captured by the strikingly beautiful artwork by Anton Corbijn.