John Williams - Stepmom (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

John Williams - Stepmom (Original Soundtrack)
Stepmom (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: John Williams
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/24/2024
UPC: 8719262032316

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Always and Always
4. Track 4
5. the Days Between
6. Track 6
7. Time Spins It's Web
8. Side B
9. Track 9
10. the Soccer Game
11. Track 11
12. a Christmas Quilt
13. Track 13
14. Isabel's Horse and Buggy
15. Track 15
16. Taking Pictures
17. Side C
18. Track 18
19. One Snowy Night
20. Track 20
21. Ben's Antics
22. Track 22
23. Isabel's Picture Gallery
24. Track 24
25. Jackie and Isabel
26. Side D
27. Track 27
28. Jackie's Secret
29. Track 29
30. Bonding
31. Track 31
32. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Performed By Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell)
33. Track 33
34. End Credits

More Info:

Stepmom is a 1998 comedy-drama film directed by Chris Columbus and stars Julia Roberts, Susan Sarandon, Ed Harris and Jena Malone. The story follows a terminally ill woman dealing with her ex-husband's new lover, who soon will become their children's stepmother. Susan Sarandon was nominated for a Golden Globe Award for Best Actress in a Motion Picture - Drama for performance. The music was composed and conducted by the legendary John Williams, who already worked together with Columbus on Home Alone and Home Alone 2: Lost in New York. They would also continue to work together on the first two movies of the Harry Potter franchise. For the soundtrack of Stepmom, Williams received a BMI Film Music Award in 1999. Stepmom is available on vinyl for the very first time as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent green colored vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes by Chris Columbus. LISTEN: https://youtu. Be/QNUu1d7i26g&pp=ygUPc3RlcG1vbSB0cmFpbGVy* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* INCLUDES INSERT* SOUNDTRACK FROM THE 1998 COMEDY-DRAMA FILM DIRECTED BY CHRIS COLUMBUS, STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND SUSAN SARANDON * MUSIC COMPOSED AND CONDUCTED BY LEGENDARY FILM COMPOSER JOHN WILLIAMS* FEATURING 'AIN't NO MOUNTAIN HIGH ENOUGH' BY MARVIN GAYE AND TAMMI TERRELL* FOR THE FIRST TIME AVAILABLE ON VINYL* LIMITED EDITION OF 500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSLUCENT GREEN COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. Always And Always 2. The Days Between3. Time Spins It's WebSIDE B1. The Soccer Game2. A Christmas Quilt3. Isabel's Horse And Buggy4. Taking PicturesSIDE C1. One Snowy Night2. Ben's Antics3. Isabel's Picture Gallery4. Jackie And IsabelSIDE D1. Jackie's Secret2. Bonding3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Performed by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell)4. End Credits