Idle Race - Idle Race [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Come with Me
2. Sea of Dreams
3. Going Home
4. Reminds Me of You
5. Mr Crow and Sir Norman
6. Please No More Sad Songs
7. Girl at the Window
8. Big Chief Woolley Bosher
9. Someone Knocking
10. A Better Life (The Weather Man Knows)
11. Hurry Up John

More Info:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Idle Race is the second studio album by British rock band Idle Race, released in 1969. This album follows their 1968 debut, The Birthday Party. Fronted by Jeff Lynne, who later became famous with Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), the album features a whimsical pop-rock style with psychedelic influences.