Buddy Guy / Wells,Junior - Last Time Around: Live At Legends (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Seeds of Reed
2. That's All Right
3. She's All Right/Still a Fool
4. Hoochie Coochie Man
5. What I'd Say (It's All Right)
6. Key to the Highway
7. I've Been There
8. Feelin' Good/What I'd Say
9. Oh Baby/You Better Watch Yourself
10. Hoodoo Man Blues

More Info:

25th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue and red marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Chicago blues exponent George "Buddy" Guy released multiple albums with renowned vocalist Junior Wells. One of those albums is this live acoustic album, Last Time Around - Live At Legends. It features acoustic renditions of songs like "She's Alright", "I've Been There", "Hoochie Coochie Man" and "Key To The Highway".