Jett Rebel - Venus & Mars: 10th Anniversary [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Do You Love Me at All
2. Louise
3. Should Have Told You
4. Private Beach Party
5. Romance
6. Darla My Darling
7. I Think I Know (Hidden Track)
8. That Place
9. Neither of You
10. Hurts So Nice
11. Tonight
12. Sleep Overs
13. Sugar
14. On Top of the World

More Info:

10th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent pink coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Edison award winning Jett Rebel is the alter ego of 23-year old Dutch musical prodigy Jelte Tuinstra. His first solo recordings are collected on the EP's Venus & Mars, showing a kaleidoscopic journey in music. Pure, no-compromise Pop inspired by Todd Rundgren, Prince and The Beach Boys. This is the first ever vinyl release of this soon-to-be classic Pop material.