Heideroosjes - Sinema [Clear Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sinema
2. Psychic
3. Why Does Everybody Steal My Hits
4. The World
5. Damclub Hooligan
6. Delete Me
7. Mamelodi Memories
8. De Portier
9. Scapegoat Revolution
10. Come Clean
11. Dan Breekt de Hel los!
12. Ebersberg
13. One on One
14. One Way Ticket
15. We All Share the Same Sun
16. Euronoise
17. A Bag Full of Stories

More Info:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. SINema is the seventh studio-album of Heideroosjes, released on Epitaph Records. It Includes one of their biggest hits to date, "Damclub Hooligan", which was honoured with a Dutch Edison Award in 2004. The album entered both Dutch and Belgian Album Charts, where it remained for three consecutive weeks. On the album, the band switches easily between heavy political topics ("Come Clean") and more lighthearted rock 'n' roll ("Scapegoat Revolution"). It contains the track "Euronoise", which features contributions by likeminded punks from all over Europe, including Donots (Germany), Burning Heads (France), The Shandon (Italy), and No Way Out (Spain).