Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon - O.S.T. (Colv) - Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Love Before Time (Mandarin)
2. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
3. The Eternal Vow
4. A Wedding Interrupted
5. Night Fight
6. Silk Road
7. To the South
8. Through the Bamboo Forest
9. The Encounter
10. Desert Capriccio
11. In the Old Temple
12. Yearning of the Sword
13. Sorrow
14. Farewell
15. A Love Before Time (English)

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon is the Original Soundtrack album of the 2000 multiple award winning film. The soundtrack was awarded at the Academy Awards, Grammy's and BAFTA Awards. The score was also nominated for a Golden Globe. The score was composed by Tan Dun and performed by Shanghai Symphony Orchestra, Shanghai National Orchestra, and Shanghai Percussion Ensemble. It also features many solo passages for cello played by Yo-Yo Ma.