Bebel Gilberto - Tudo (Rsd) [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram] [Record Store Day] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Tudo is an album by world-renowned multi-Grammy®-nominated singer/songwriter Bebel Gilberto, originally released in 2014.
Bebel Gilberto, daughter of bossa nova immortal Joao Gilberto, is one of the most internationally famous and beloved of Brazilian musicians. Tudo, which means ''everything'' in English, showcases Bebel's ethereal vocals and wistful, dreamy songwriting in each of the twelve tracks. On it, Bebel reunites with Mario Caldato Jr., who produced her first landmark album, Tanto Tempo. With Bebel singing in French, English, and Portuguese, Tudo is a shimmering, sweet summery collection that includes original songs along with songs by her father, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Neil Young, and John Michel-Jarre, as well as a soulful duet with Seu Jorge. The gorgeous melodies are shaped by touches of electronica and Bebel's intimate vocals hint at a fantastical Rio de Janeiro, a style that has earned her a devoted fanbase worldwide.
Exclusively for Record Store Day 2024, a 10th anniversary edition of Tudo is available in a worldwide press of 1000 individually numbered copies on white marbled vinyl, with a 4-page booklet of pictures and lyrics.

Side A
1. Somewhere Else
2. Nada Nao
3. Tom de Voz
4. Novas Ideias
5. Harvest Moon
6. Tudo
Side B
1. Saudade Vem Correndo
2. Areia
3. Tout est bleu
4. Lonely in My Heart
5. Vivo Sonhando
6. Inspiracao