Hart, Daniel - A Ghost Story (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

A Ghost Story (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Hart, Daniel
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/01/2024
UPC: 8719262033634

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Little Notes
4. Track 4
5. One Door Closes
6. Track 6
7. Post Pie
8. Track 8
9. Gentleman Caller
10. Track 10
11. I Get Overwhelmed - Dark Rooms
12. Side B
13. Track 13
14. the Secret in the Wall
15. Track 15
16. Viventes Enim
17. Track 17
18. Sciunt Se Esse Mortui
19. Track 19
20. Thesaurus Tuus
21. Track 21
22. History
23. Track 23
24. Safe Safe Safe

More Info:

A Ghost Story is a 2017 supernatural drama film written and directed by David Lowery and starring Casey Affleck and Rooney Mara. The movie is about a man who becomes a ghost and remains in the house he shared with his wife. It received positive reviews and won several awards, including Boston Society of Film Critics, Deauville Film Festival, Houston Film Critics Society and Sitges Film Festival awards. Daniel Hart (The Green Knight, Pete's Dragon) composed the score for the film, as he had for all of Lowery's previous features. A Ghost Story is available as a limited edition of 500 copies on smoke colored vinyl and includes an insert. Official website: https://a24films. Com/films/a-ghost-storyLISTEN: https://youtu. #be/c_3NMtxeyfk* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* INCLUDES INSERT* SOUNDTRACK TO THE 2017 SUPERNATURAL DRAMA FILM WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY DAVID LOWERY, AND STARRING CASEY AFFLECK AND ROONEY MARA* MUSIC BY DANIEL HART (PETE'S DRAGON, THE GREEN KNIGHT)* FEAT. THE SONG 'I GET OVERWHELMED' BY DARK ROOMS* LIMITED EDITION OF 500 COPIES ON SMOKE COLORED VINYLTrack listing: SIDE A1. Little Notes2. One Door Closes3. Post Pie4. Gentleman Caller5. I Get Overwhelmed - Dark RoomsSIDE B1. The Secret in the Wall2. Viventes Enim3. Sciunt Se Esse Mortui4. Thesaurus Tuus5. History6. Safe Safe Safe