Only Ones - Baby's Got A Gun (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Slv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Happy Pilgrim
2. Why Don't You Kill Yourself?
3. Me and My Shadow
4. Deadly Nightshade
5. Strange Mouth
6. The Big Sleep
7. Oh Lucinda (Love Becomes a Habit)
8. Re-Union
9. Trouble in the World
10. Castle Built on Sand
11. Fools
12. My Way Out of Here

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. In 1980, the English rock band The Only Ones released their third and final studio album Baby's Got A Gun. While they produced the previous two albums, for Baby's Got A Gun they joined forces with the acclaimed producer Colin Thurston, who is best known for his work with Duran Duran, Talk Talk, and The Human League among others. The album features guest performances by lead vocalist of Penetration, Pauline Murray, on the tracks "Fools" and "Me And My Shadow". "Fools" is the only time that the band had released a cover version, which is originally a song by American country musician Johnny Duncan. Two years after the album release, The Only Ones officially disbanded.