Shocking Blue - Single Collection (A's & B's) Part 1 [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love Is in the Air
2. What You Gonna Do
3. Lucy Brown Is Back in Town
4. Fix Your Hair Darling
5. Send Me a Postcard
6. Harley Davidson
7. Long and Lonesome Road
8. Fireball of Love
9. Venus
10. Hot Sand
11. Mighty Joe
12. Wild Wind
13. Never Marry a Railroad Man
14. Roll Engine Roll
15. Hello Darkness
16. Pickin' Tomatoes
17. Shocking You
18. Waterloo
19. Blossom Lady
20. Is This a Dream
21. Out of Sight Out of Mind
22. I Like You
23. Inkpot
24. Give My Love to the Sunrise
25. Rock in the Sea
26. Broken Heart
27. Eve and the Apple
28. When I Was a Girl

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. One of the most famous Dutch bands ever is Shocking Blue. The band released some of their best-selling hits all around the world, including the still standing "Venus". It's one of the many songs which can be found on the double LP Single Collection Part 1. This collection was originally released in 1997 and consisted of 28 of their best tracks.