Steven Price (Colv) (Ogv) - My Policeman - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Waves
4. Track 4
5. My Policeman
6. Track 6
7. Patrick
8. Track 8
9. 29 July 1957
10. Track 10
11. Shall We Have a Tour
12. Track 12
13. the Museum
14. Track 14
15. Italian Marble
16. Track 16
17. I Wanted It to Be Nice
18. Track 18
19. Did It Feel Wrong
20. Side B
21. Track 21
22. Shall We Turn the Lights Out
23. Track 23
24. I Was on Your Side
25. Track 25
26. She Really Is a Wonderful Person
27. Track 27
28. a Character Witness
29. Track 29
30. What You Need Me to Be
31. Track 31
32. You're Not Alone

More Info:

My Policeman is a 2022 American romantic drama film based on the 2012 novel of the same name by Bethan Roberts and directed by Michael Grandage. A tragically beautiful story of forbidden love. The film stars Harry Styles, Emma Corrin, Gina McKee, Linus Roache, David Dawson, and Rupert Everett. The main cast members were announced as the collective winners of an acting award at TIFF's Tribute Awards, the first time that an award in that category was ever presented to an ensemble cast rather than an individual. The score of My Policeman is composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price, best known for scoring Gravity, Suicide Squad, Baby Driver and David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet. My Policeman is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on turquoise colored vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes by director Michael Grandage and composer Steven Price. Official website: https://www. Mypolicemanmovie. com/LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/xAEgWXOH1mY & feature=emb_title* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* INCLUDES INSERT * 2022 AMAZON ORIGINAL MOVIE FEATURING HARRY STYLES, EMMA CORRIN, LINUS ROACHE, DAVID DAWSON, AND RUPERT EVERETT * SCORE BY STEVEN PRICE (GRAVITY, SUICIDE SQUAD, BABY DRIVER)* LIMITED EDITION OF 1000 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON TURQUOISE COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. Waves2. My Policeman3. Patrick4. 29 July 19575. Shall We Have A Tour6. The Museum7. Italian Marble8. I Wanted It To Be Nice9. Did It Feel WrongSIDE B1. Shall We Turn The Lights Out2. I Was On Your Side3. She Really Is A Wonderful Person4. A Character Witness5. What You Need Me To Be6. You're Not Alone