Waltari - So Fine (30th Anniversary Edition) [Colored Vinyl] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Waltari - So Fine (30th Anniversary Edition) [Colored Vinyl] (Org)
So Fine (30th Anniversary Edition) [Colored Vinyl] (Org)
Artist: Waltari
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/31/2024
UPC: 8719262034792

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. the Beginning Song
4. Track 4
5. Mad Boy
6. Track 6
7. So Fine
8. Track 8
9. a Forest
10. Side B
11. Track 11
12. 4s
13. Track 13
14. Celtic Funk
15. Track 15
16. (Your) Nature Is Wild
17. Track 17
18. to Give
19. Side C
20. Track 20
21. Piggy in the Middle
22. Track 22
23. Freddie Laker
24. Track 24
25. Autumn
26. Track 26
27. Rhythm Is a Cancer
28. Track 28
29. Misty Man
30. Side D
31. Track 31
32. Hospital
33. Track 33
34. Mysterious

More Info:

So Fine! Is a studio album by Waltari, a Finnish band from Helsinki known for combining numerous styles, from progressive metal, alternative metal and extreme metal to non- metal styles such as hip hop, pop, industrial, techno and punk. Their 4th album So Fine! #celebrates it's 30th anniversary in 2024 and will therefore be available as a 2LP-set for the very first time, featuring the complete recordings including 'Mysterious' and 'Hospital'. This anniversary edition of So Fine! Is limited to 750 individually numbered copies on orange colored vinyl. For this specific anniversary release, the band updated the liner notes. Official website: https://www. #waltariband. com/LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/NKTjGmzrxko* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* INCLUDES INSERT WITH NEW & UPDATED LINER NOTES WRITTEN BY THE BAND* THE COMPLETE RECORDING FOR THE FIRST TIME AVAILABLE AS A 2LP-SET* 30th ANNIVERSARY EDITION OF 750 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON ORANGE COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. The Beginning Song2. Mad Boy3. So Fine4. A ForestSIDE B1. 4S2. Celtic Funk3. (Your) Nature Is Wild4. To GiveSIDE C1. Piggy In The Middle2. Freddie Laker3. Autumn4. Rhythm Is A Cancer5. Misty ManSIDE D1. Hospital2. Mysterious