Bill Evans - Momentum (Blk) [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Re: Person I Knew
2. Elsa
3. Turn Out the Stars
4. Gloria's Step
5. Emily
6. Quiet Now
7. My Romance
8. Sugar Plum
9. The Two Lonely People
10. Who Can I Turn to
11. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
12. Nardis

More Info:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. For the first time on vinyl, acclaimed jazz artist Bill Evans' Momentum album is the 1972 live album recorded at a concert at Stadsschouwburg in Groningen, the Netherlands. The trio includes, next to Bill Evans on piano, Eddie Gomez on bass and Marty Morell on drums. The ensemble plays compositions by Bill Evans, Miles Davis' "Nardis" and Michel Legrand's "What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life". The album received the prestigious German award Preis Der Deutschen Schallplattenkritik.