Critical Mass - Hardcore Legends [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Burnin Love (Original Version)
4. Track 4
5. Believe in the Future (DJ Weirdo ; DJ Sim Future Remix)
6. Track 6
7. Dancing Together (7' Original Mix)
8. Side B
9. Track 9
10. Burnin Love (The Viper Remix)
11. Track 11
12. Happy Generation (Extended Mix)
13. Track 13
14. Burnin Love (DJ Weirdo ; DJ Sim 17
15. Remix)
16. Track 16
17. Burnin Love (Killshot Remix - Bonus Track)

More Info:

Critical Mass was a Dutch hardcore act that was active from 1994 till 1999. 'Burnin' Love', 'Believe In The Future', 'Dancing Together' and 'Happy Generation' became huge hits. Hardcore Legends by Critical Mass contains remixes by DJ Weirdo & DJ SIM, and The Viper. It includes the additional 2023 remix of 'Burnin Love' by Killshot. It is available on black vinyl. LISTEN: https://youtu. Be/orFVCJkeOxo* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* PART OF THE NEW HARDCORE LEGENDS SERIES * A SELECTION OF THEIR HOTTEST TUNES, INCLUDING 'BURNIN LOVE' & 'HAPPY GENERATION'* REMIXES BY DJ WEIRDO & DJ SIM, AND THE VIPER* FEATURES 2023 REMIX OF 'BURNIN LOVE' BY KILLSHOT* BLACK VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. Burnin Love (Original Version)2. Believe In The Future (DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim Future Remix)3. Dancing Together (7' Original Mix)SIDE B1. Burnin Love (The Viper Remix)2. Happy Generation (Extended Mix)3. Burnin Love (DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim 173. 683 Remix)4. Burnin Love (Killshot Remix - Bonus Track)