Natalia Lafourcade - Hasta La Raiz [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Hasta la Raíz
2. Mi Lugar Favorito
3. Antes de Huir
4. Ya No Te Puedo Querer
5. Para Qué Sufrir
6. Nunca Es Suficiente
7. Palomas Blancas
8. Te Quiero Ver
9. Vámonos Negrito
10. Lo Que Construimos
11. Estoy Lista
12. No MAS Llorar

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on translucent green coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Hasta la Raíz is the fifth studio album by Mexican singer-songwriter Natalia Lafourcade, released on March 17, 2015. The album received widespread critical acclaim and won numerous awards, including the Grammy Award for Best Latin Rock, Urban or Alternative Album in 2016. The album peaked at #8 in the US Billboard Latin Albums and at #1 in Mexican Album chart becoming the 6th best-selling album in Mexico in 2015. The title track, "Hasta la Raíz", became one of Lafourcade's most popular songs, showcasing her signature blend of folk, pop, and Latin American influences. The album is known for it's introspective lyrics, rich instrumentation, and Lafourcade's emotive vocals.