Trampolene - Rules Of Love & War | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. And Still Blood Has No Nationality
2. Thinking Again
3. Alexandra Palace
4. Sort Me Out
5. I'm Not Your Man... Maybe
6. Lena Lullaby
7. Rules of Love ; War
8. Silhouette in Blue
9. Litany of Council House Mistakes
10. Money
11. Die ; Live
12. My Love Elusive Yet

More Info:

Welsh wonders Trampolene will release their fourth album Rules Of Love & War on 17th March 2023. Rules of Love & War features 12 new Trampolene original songs and was produced by Mike Moore (Baxter Dury/Liam Gallagher), Richard Jackson (Super Furry Animals) & Jason Stafford (Albion Rooms). Says singer and lead Tramp Jack Jones: "I can't believe we've managed to stay together long enough to make 4 albums. That's the miracle. Having been friends since school. That's what means the most to me now. We wanted the album to have a psychedelic, cinematic feel to it with grandiose layers, brass, strings and distorted guitars. I'm delighted with how it's turned out. We got the title from 'Down & Out In Paris & London' (George Orwell). It's felt like we've been living in an Orwellian world recently. "The first single to be taken from Trampolene's new album, inspired by a CNN report on climate change, is Thinking Again, which is available now from all reputable digital music providers. Rules of Love & War will be available on CD, cassette, digital download and 12" black or red vinyl, as well as exclusive formats and signed items. Preorder the album here: https://lnk. Fu. ga/trampolene_rulesoflovewar