Jose Afonso - Coro Dos Tribunais | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Coro dos Tribunais
2. O Homem Voltou
3. Ailé! Ailé!
4. Nao Seremos Pais Incógnitos
5. O Que Faz Falta
6. Lá No Xepangara
7. Eu Marchava de Dia e de Noite
8. Tenho um Primo Convexo
9. Só Ouve o Brado da Terra
10. A Presença das Formigas
11. . Coro dos Tribunais (Final)

More Info:

First album by José Afonso recorded and published after the 25th of April, "Coro dos Tribunais" is a truly timeless record, yet another tour-de-force that clearly demonstrates that musical experimentation, the crossover approach between Portugal and Africa.