K.Flay - MONO [Coke Bottle Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Are You Serious?
2. Carsick
3. Raw Raw
4. Punisher
5. Irish Goodbye (Feat. Pierce the Veil)
6. Hustler
7. Spaghetti (Feat. Kid Sistr)
8. Bar Soap
9. Watch Me Pt. 1
10. In America
11. Shy
12. Watch Me Pt. 2
13. Chaos Is Love
14. Yes I'm Serious
15. Perfectly Alone

More Info:

Coke Bottle Clear Color Vinyl. K. Flay returns with her latest studio album MONO. This album features 15 all new songs including "Raw Raw," "Shy" and "Punisher," as well as Irish Goodbye, her collaboration with Vic Fuentes from Pierce The Veil.