Nick Phoenix - Underdog (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ashes And Fire
2. Underdog
3. California
4. Rock The Lightning
5. Difficult To Imagine
6. This Record Is Broke
7. Play It Loud
8. Bird
9. Never Here
10. Rabbit Hole
11. Fractured Soul
12. Get That A lot
13. Doom Scrollin

More Info:

Nick Phoenix has made a name for himself as one half of Two Steps From Hell, the number one epic music band with 2 gold records and millions of fans. If you ask Nick though, his true love is rock and roll. Nick's third rock album "Underdog" is double vinyl masterpiece with catchy rock songs with lyrics that range from deep to fun and up-lifting. There is a clear classic rock undertone in his music, but it is also very modern feel with band members from John Mayer's band, Death Cab and Tim McGraw.