Saint Deamon - In Shadows Lost From The Brave | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Exodus, The (Intro)
2. My Judas
3. In Shadows Lost from the Brave
4. My Heart
5. Burden, The
6. No Mans Land
7. Ride Forever
8. Black Symphony
9. Deamons
10. Brave Never Bleeds, The
11. My Sorrow
12. Run for Your Life
13. My Heart
14. [Untitled]