Dee Daniels / Sinclaire,Denzel - Let It Shine! Let It Shine! | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. This Little Light of Mine
2. Woke Up This Morning (With My Mind Stayed on Freedom)
3. Blessings Upon Blessings
4. I Come to the Garden Alone
5. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
6. God, Be in My Head
7. Steal Away
8. Row on (Row, Row, Row Your Boat)
9. Softly and Tenderly
10. If He Changed My Name
11. Every Time I Feel the Spirit
12. Sometimes It Snows in April

More Info:

DEE DANIELS - Dee Daniels & Denzal Sinclaire : Let It Shine! Let It Shine! - Dee Daniels - vocals / Denzal Sinclaire - vocals / John Clayton - bass, arrangements / Herlin Riley - drums / Bobby Floyd - hammond B3 organ / Isaiah J. Thompson - piano