Jackson Lynch - All By My Ownsome | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

All By My Ownsome
Artist: Jackson Lynch
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/14/2022
UPC: 877746003615

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. In My Time of Dying
2. Hurt Me
3. Baby Boy
4. Let's Leave Here
5. In the Land Where We'll Never Grow Old
6. Thanks
7. High Time
8. Heaven Has a Radio
9. Thirty Hours on a Train
10. Tomorrow Night

More Info:

All By My Ownsome' is the first solo offering from Jackson Lynch. The album features five original songs by Jackson Lynch as well as traditional folk, blues and gospel songs in Lynch's distinctive style and arrangements. Born in Ireland, Jackson Lynch moved to New York City's East Village when he was young. Jackson is an integral part of the New Orleans music world with his band The Janks. He now resides in Red Hook, Brooklyn where he is also a vital part of the New York music scene. Jackson Lynch plays solo, with The Janks and with his string band The Down Hill Strugglers, hailed by Amanda Petrusich in the New Yorker as, "the very best interpreters of traditional material presently going."