Nick Shoulders - Lonely Like Me - Green/Yellow Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Snakes and Waterfalls
2. After Hours
3. Lonely Like Me
4. Black Star
5. Empty Yodel, No. 0
6. No Fun
7. Tears Stupid Tears

More Info:

The first recorded collection of songs from celebrated Arkansas songwriter Nick Shoulders and the Okay Crawdad band. Recorded live to tape and firmly below sea level at Mashed Potato Records in New Orleans, Louisiana. This is three mics, two tracks, and two afternoons sweating it out in the oppressive May heat with some very patient pals while the nearby Mississippi river churned overhead.