Eyedress - Mulholland Drive (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mulholland Drive (Aus)
Artist: Eyedress
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/20/2022
UPC: 878390007349

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mulholland Drive
2. Midnight on a Sunny Day (Feat. Bee Eyes)
3. Something About You (Feat. Dent May)
4. Long Nights at the 711
5. Fulfill the Dream (Feat. Vex Ruffin)
6. Spit on Your Grave
7. Brain Dead
8. Dancing with My Demons (Feat. Paul Cherry)
9. Body Dysmorphia
10. Want You There Tomorrow
11. Chad An Gordy
12. Ride or Die (Feat. Satchy)
13. Keep It Real with You (Feat. Elvia ; Dm-Funk)
14. You Know Me
15. Prada (Feat. Triathalon)

More Info:

Eyedress is an LA based Filipino musician, who makes woozy lo-fi music which effortlessly connects alternative and indie with the Gen Z realm. His new album 'Mulholland Drive' is the latest evolution of the Filipino musician's unique sound. Following his 2020 breakthrough 'Let's Skip To The Wedding', which introduced global hits 'Jealous' and 'Romantic Lover', the new record features collaborations with some of his favourite artists - King Krule, DaM-FunK, Triathalon, Vex Ruffin and more, while staying true to his vision. "This album is about loving yourself and your life" Eyedress.