Simps - Siblings (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. (Tesla
2. Everyone's a Critic
3. Green Eyed Girl
4. I Got You
5. Heavy
6. Hold Me Down
7. On Fye
8. Codeine Coma
9. 666
10. Rainbow After Rain
11. Berry Bowl Evil Boss Level
12. Guardian Angel
13. Cinderella's Daughter
14. Miss Fortunate)

More Info:

The Simps are multi-platinum garage-rock superstar Eyedress and his long-time collaborator, LA-born guitarist and songwriter zzzahara. This is the long-delayed physical release of their February 2022 album 'Siblings'.After meeting and hitting it off at an Eyedress show in LA, Eyedress invited zzzahara to be his live guitarist and they started jamming. Zzzahara sang over a looped Eyedress beat and freestyled some lyrics about a recent break up. Eyedress then recorded his verse which involved similarly emotional lyrics. The two jokingly noted that this was "Simp music."Their first show together, alongside Omar Apollo and Deb Never for Brain Dead x NTS, turned into a mosh pit, and set the tone for what was to come.Over the following year they performed Eyedress shows across California and the US, sharing stages with HOMESHAKE and Show Me The Body, all the while recording music for their new project The Simps.