Severed Angel - Severed Angel | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Severed Angel
Artist: Severed Angel
Format: CD


Label: Rat Salad Review
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 878808079685

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Introspection
2. In the Red
3. Dogs of War
4. Severed Angel
5. A New Beginning
6. Wide Awake in Screamland
7. Attachment Unavailable
8. Number 8
9. With Wings Anew
10. Square Hammer
11. A Fate Worse Than Death
12. Run and Hyde
13. Bump in the Night
14. MT. Cyanide
15. Professor Finch

More Info:

Severed Angel is a melodic progressive metal band from the Northeast United States (New York and Pennsylvania). Their self-titled debut CD was written, recorded, mixed and mastered within 3 months, with 6 singles available for streaming and download such as "A Fate Worse Than Death," "Run and Hyde," and "Mt. Cyanide." The band's music has made it onto many international radio station rotations and into the metal-buying public consciousness. The band includes singer/guitarist/producer Alex Repetti, lead guitarist Lou Mavs, bassist George Dimitri, keyboardist Marc Muchnick, and drummer Wayne Noon.