Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Hans Ek - Agents Are Forever - James Bond & Other Spy Films | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. James Bond Theme (From "DR. No")
2. Main Theme (From "The Ipcress File")
3. Sunlit Silence (From "Bridge of Spies")
4. Finale (From "Kingsman: The Secret Service")
5. Pink Panther Theme
6. Sooner or Later (From "Dick Tracy")
7. Sherlock Suite (From "Sherlock")
8. Solomon Lane (From "Mission: Impossible, Rogue Nation")
9. Mission: Impossible - Suite (Ghost Protocol - a Man, a Plan, a Code, Dubai ; Mission: Impossible 3 - Main Theme)
10. Homeland Main Theme
11. Closing in (From "Catch Me If You Can")
12. A Prayer for Peace (From "Munich")
13. On Her Majesty's Secret Service (From "James Bond 007")
14. From Russia with Love (From "James Bond 007")
15. Diamonds Are Forever (From "James Bond 007")
16. Mountains and Sunsets (From "You Only Live Twice": James Bond 007)
17. Thunderball (From "James Bond 007")
18. Goldfinger (From "James Bond 007")
19. Golden Eye (From "James Bond 007")
20. Skyfall (From "James Bond 007")
21. Live and Let Die (From "James Bond 007")

More Info:

2020 release. An original production by the Danish National Symphony Orchestra, with music from spy and detective movies such as Sherlock (BBC), Mission Impossible, Homeland and the very best of James Bond soundtracks.